Sinful Saturday in San Francisco

Ghirardelli's Banana Hot Fudge Sundae - all the sugar and fudge I need for the weekend!

French fries for lunch, banana hot fudge sundae at Ghirardelli for dessert, and In-N-Out cheeseburger for dinner. Not to mention the Costco chicken bake that I had for lunch today which I just discovered has 272 calories from fat and 810 calories total.

Pretty good weekend if you must ask my tummy. My hips will probably say otherwise. Time to hit the gym – pronto!

Leave a Reply

