Corn on the Cob

I don’t know about you but I love digging my teeth into corn on the cob. Which is why I could not walk past the barrel of corn in Trader Joe’s without buying one, and for only $0.39 for that matter. Oh summer, why are you so awesome?

I do not usually attempt to cook anything remotely complicated and this was no exception. I like the simplicity of making oven roasted corn on the cob. Wash it, butter it, pop it in the oven at 450 degrees for 25 minutes and voila — there you have some warm and juicy corn on the cob waiting to be eaten.

Leave a Reply

