Dim Sum

Dim Sum @ Wah Lok Restaurant, Singapore

The bo lo bao is exceptionally delightful and is my favourite dish from that meal. The bun and the sweet BBQ pork filling are just perfect.

I also love  their har gao (shrimp dumpling). It is always so hard for me to find har gao with the right skin thickness and with fresh shrimp that does not fall out when I try to eat it. Wah Lok’s har gao simply hits the spot.

My family and I ordered a whole bunch of other dishes too but the bo lo bao and har gao were my favourites. Overall a great dim sum experience. It will be a long time until I get to eat dim sum this good.

Leave a Reply

