Seafood at Scoma’s

Scoma’s @ Fisherman’s Wharf, San Francisco

My sister happened to be in the city and she spoilt me with a delicious lunch at a restaurant on San Francisco’s waterfront – Scoma’s.

20121229-065451.jpg

Fettuccine with smoked salmon and rock shrimp. Absolutely love the fresh fettuccine!

20121229-065524.jpg

Scoma’s Saute has a variety of seafood such as shrimps, mussels and scallops. This was my first time eating a meal consisting of pasta and rice in the same dish and  found it pretty unusual. I also had some of their clam chowder which was pretty good.

Prices are pretty steep for college students but if there was a dish that I absolutely had to get, it would be the fettuccine. It was hands down the highlight of my lunch at Scoma’s and probably the best pasta I have had in a long time.

Leave a Reply

