Blue Bottle Baby

Blue Bottle coffee, the beloved baby of many caffeine lovers in San Francisco. After receiving multiple shocked responses from friends who found out I hadn’t tried this famed coffee after nearly four years in the area, I decided that this day had to happen.

New Orleans Iced Coffee @ Blue Bottle, SOMA
New Orleans Iced Coffee

My verdict? I don’t think I’m enough of a coffee connoisseur to appreciate Blue Bottle. My heart has been captured by Philz Coffee – by the refreshing iced mint mojito and the smooth mocha tesora – now and possibly forever.

Leave a Reply

